1. Skip to content

UK Local Councils

Charnwood Borough

Serving the parishes of Charnwood

Charnwood Borough Events Guide

Previous Month
Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Birstall Parish Council

Management & Policy Committee Meeting
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:00am

Village Hall

Mountsorrel Parish Council

Planning & Highways committee meeting
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 7:00pm

Meeting

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council Meeting
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 7:30pm

The monthly Parish Council meeting is held at Burton on the Wolds Village Hall from 7.30pm. Residents are welcome to attend. There is a 15 minute section at each Parish Council meeting where you are welcome to speak if you have any questions or comments.

Shepshed Town Council

Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 7:30pm

7.30 p.m. in the Council Chamber, 47a Charnwood Road

Sileby Parish Council

Parish Council Meeting.
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 7:30pm

Wesleyan Room - Sileby Community

Birstall Parish Council

Parish Council Committee Meeting
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 7:00pm

Village Hall

Shepshed Town Council

Town Council Office Closed
Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Bank Holiday

Shepshed Town Council

Town Council Office Closed
Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Bank Holiday

Birstall Parish Council

Annual Parish Council Committee Meeting
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 6:00pm

Village Hall

Shepshed Town Council

Town Council Office Closed
Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Holiday

Sileby Parish Council

Parish Council Meeting
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 7:30pm

Wesleyan Room - Sileby Community Centre.

Birstall Parish Council

Gala Committee Meeting
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 6:00pm

Village Hall

Birstall Parish Council

Planning Committee Meeting
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 6:30pm

Village Hall

Birstall Parish Council

Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 7:00pm

Village Hall

Shepshed Town Council

Full Council
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 7:30pm

7.30 p.m. in the Council Chamber, 47a Charnwood Road