Leicester Forest West Parish MeetingWigston Parva Parish MeetingAston Flamville Parish MeetingSharnford Parish CouncilSapcote Parish CouncilElmesthorpe Parish CouncilStoney Stanton Parish CouncilPotters Marston Parish MeetingCroft Parish CouncilCosby Parish CouncilWhetstone Parish CouncilCountesthorpe Parish CouncilKilby Parish CouncilBlaby Parish CouncilGlen Parva Parish CouncilNarborough Parish CouncilHuncote Parish CouncilThurlaston Parish CouncilEnderby Parish CouncilLubbesthorpe Parish MeetingBraunstone Town CouncilLeicester Forest East Parish CouncilKirby Muxloe Parish CouncilGlenfield Parish Council

Choose your parish

Leicestershire Parish Councils provides easy access to all the parish websites across Leicestershire and Rutland, their information and the services they provide. Blaby district contains 24 local councils (1 town council – Braunstone, 18 parish councils, and 5 parish meetings).

To select a parish or town council, click on the map or select from the list below: