Barrow Upon Soar Parish CouncilWalton on the Wolds Parish CouncilBurton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold Parish CouncilSeagrave Parish CouncilAnstey Parish CouncilThurcaston & Cropston Parish CouncilNewtown Linford Parish CouncilEast Goscote Parish CouncilRatcliffe on the Wreake Parish CouncilMountsorrel Parish CouncilSouth Croxton Parish CouncilQueniborough Parish CouncilRearsby Parish CouncilSileby Parish CouncilQuorn Parish CouncilUlverscroft Parish MeetingThurmaston Parish CouncilBirstall Parish CouncilThrussington Parish CouncilCossington Parish CouncilBarkby & Barkby Thorpe Parish CouncilBeeby Parish MeetingSyston Town CouncilWanlip Parish MeetingRothley Parish CouncilSwithland Parish MeetingWoodhouse Parish CouncilLoughboroughShepshed Town CouncilHathern Parish CouncilHoton Parish CouncilWymeswold Parish Council

Choose your parish

Leicestershire Parish Councils provides easy access to all the parish websites across Leicestershire and Rutland, their information and the services they provide. Charnwood Borough contains 31 local councils (2 town councils – Shepshed and Syston, 25 parish councils, and 4 parish meetings). Loughborough is not a parished area.

To select a parish or town council, click on the map or select from the list below: