Bagworth & Thornton Parish CouncilNewbold Verdon Parish CouncilStoke Golding Parish CouncilEarl Shilton Town CouncilSutton Cheney Parish CouncilMarket Bosworth Parish CouncilHigham on the Hill Parish CouncilBurbage Parish CouncilHinckleyBarwell Parish CouncilPeckleton Parish CouncilCadeby Parish CouncilSheepy Parish CouncilWitherley Parish CouncilCarlton Parish CouncilTwycross Parish CouncilShackerstone Parish CouncilOsbaston Parish CouncilBarlestone Parish CouncilNailstone Parish CouncilDesford Parish CouncilRatby Parish CouncilGroby Parish CouncilMarkfield Parish CouncilStanton under Bardon Parish Council

Choose your parish

Leicestershire Parish Councils provides easy access to all the parish websites across Leicestershire and Rutland, their information and the services they provide. Hinckley and Bosworth Borough contains 24 local councils (1 town council – Earl Shilton, and 23 parish councils). Hinckley is not a parished area.

To select a parish or town council, click on the map or select from the list below: