Twyford & Thorpe Satchville Parish CouncilKnossington & Cold Overton Parish CouncilSomerby Parish CouncilBurton & Dalby Parish CouncilMelton MowbrayKirby Bellars Parish CouncilFrisby on the Wreake Parish CouncilHoby, Rotherby, Ragdale and Brooksby Parish CouncilAsfordby Parish CouncilGrimston, Saxelbye & Shoby Parish CouncilBroughton & Dalby Parish CouncilAb Kettleby Parish CouncilWymondham & Edmondthorpe Parish CouncilBuckminster Parish CouncilGarthorpe Parish CouncilGaddesby Parish CouncilFreeby Parish CouncilWaltham on the Wolds & Thorpe Arnold Parish CouncilScalford Parish CouncilClawson Hose & Harby Parish CouncilStathern Parish CouncilBarkestone Plungar & Redmile Parish CouncilEaton Parish CouncilSproxton Parish CouncilCroxton Kerrial & Branston Parish CouncilBelvoir Parish CouncilBottesford Parish Council

Choose your parish

Leicestershire Parish Councils provides easy access to all the parish websites across Leicestershire and Rutland, their information and the services they provide. Melton Borough contains 26 local councils (25 parish councils and 1 parish meeting). Melton Mowbray is not a parished area.

To select a parish or town council, click on the map or select from the list below: