Stretton en le Field Parish MeetingOakthorpe Donisthorpe & Acresford Parish CouncilRavenstone with Snibston Parish CouncilEllistown & Battleflat Parish CouncilChilcote Parish MeetingAshby Woulds Town CouncilAppleby Magna Parish CouncilSnarestone Parish CouncilSwepstone Parish CouncilMeasham Parish CouncilPackington Parish CouncilNormanton le Heath Parish MeetingHeather Parish CouncilIbstock Parish CouncilBardon Parish MeetingCharley Parish CouncilAshby de la Zouch Town CouncilColeorton Parish CouncilSwannington Parish CouncilOsgathorpe Parish CouncilWorthington Parish CouncilStaunton Harold Parish MeetingBelton Parish CouncilBreedon on the Hill Parish CouncilIsley cum Langley Parish MeetingCastle Donington Parish CouncilLong Whatton & Diseworth Parish CouncilKegworth Parish CouncilLockington-Hemington Parish CouncilCoalvilleHugglescoteWhitwick

Choose your parish

Leicestershire Parish Councils provides easy access to all the parish websites across Leicestershire and Rutland, their information and the services they provide. North West Leicestershire District includes 31 local councils (2 town councils – Ashby de la Zouch and Ashby Woulds, 23 parish councils, and 6 parish meetings). Coalville is not a parished area.

To select a parish or town council, click on the map or select from the list below: