Manton Parish CouncilTixover Parish MeetingBarrowden Parish CouncilMorcott Parish CouncilGlaston Parish MeetingBeaumont Chase Parish MeetingStoke Dry Parish MeetingCaldecott Parish CouncilThorpe by Water Parish MeetingLyddington Parish CouncilSeaton Parish CouncilBisbrooke Parish MeetingUppingham Town CouncilBelton in Rutland Parish CouncilWardley Parish MeetingAyston Parish MeetingRidlington Parish CouncilSouth Luffenham Parish CouncilNorth Luffenham Parish CouncilPilton Parish MeetingWing Parish CouncilPreston Parish MeetingGunthorpe Parish MeetingManton Parish CouncilLyndon Parish MeetingEdith Weston Parish CouncilEssendine Parish CouncilRyhall Parish CouncilLittle Casterton Parish CouncilGreat Casterton Parish CouncilTickencote Parish MeetingTinwell Parish MeetingKetton Parish CouncilBrooke Parish MeetingLeighfield Parish MeetingBraunston in Rutland Parish CouncilBarleythorpe Parish MeetingOakham Town CouncilEgleton Parish MeetingHambleton Parish MeetingNormanton Parish MeetingEmpingham Parish CouncilWhitwell Parish MeetingLangham Parish CouncilBurley Parish MeetingExton Parish CouncilHorn Parish MeetingCottesmore Parish CouncilAshwell Parish CouncilWhissendine Parish CouncilTeigh Parish MeetingBarrow Parish MeetingGreetham Parish CouncilMarket Overton Parish CouncilThistleton Parish MeetingPickworth Parish MeetingClipsham Parish MeetingStretton Parish Council

Choose your parish

Leicestershire Parish Councils provides easy access to all the parish websites across Rutland and Leicestershire, their information and the services they provide. Rutland County contains 58 local councils in the county (2 town councils – Oakham and Uppingham, 26 parish councils and 30 parish meetings).

To select a parish or town council, click on the map or select from the list below: